FIND PUT WHO TO CONTACT WITHIN THE NASA OFFICIALS.

In the first instance, please send all correspondence for the National Autograss

Sport Association Ltd to the Association Secretary, Diane Tomkinson@national-autograss.co.uk

_________________________________________________________________________

NASA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

                          Name                                Email Contact                          Number                           

 

Diane Tomkinson    Diane.Tomkinson@national-autograss.co.uk      07709 471385

  Margaret Allen              Margaret.Allen@national-autograss.co.uk         01452 500978

Ray Weth                                                                                                                          07824377197

Barbara Harper            Barbara.Harper@national-autograss.co.uk       0116 278 5502

Vernon Mackenzie        Vernon.Mackenzie@national-autograss.co.uk   07513 459179

Jeffrey Parish               Jeffrey.Parish@national-autograss.co.uk           07795 146133

Phil Rogers                    Phil.Rogers@national-autograss.co.uk              07891 040476

Martyn Tinker               Martyn.Tinker@national-autograss.co.uk           07836 266692

_________________________________________________________________________

 

NASA COMMITTEE

             Position                  Name                             Email Contact                           Number            

  Chairman                       Emyr Evans            Emyr.Evans@national-autograss.co.uk              07748 840836

  Secretary                            Diane Tomkinson    Diane.Tomkinson@national-autograss.co.uk      07709 471385

NASA Scrutineer               Ady Taylor                Ady.Taylor@national-autograss.co.uk            07971 045971

NASA Scrutineer           Dave George           Dave.George@national-autograss.co.uk            07702 506681

Scrutineers' Secretary   Gareth Jones          Gareth.Jones@national-autograss.co.uk           01743 354375

Chief Marshall                Stuart Thomas         Stuart.Thomas@national-autograss.co.uk           07813 667220

      Marshalls' Secretary       Sandy Williams      Sandy.Williams@national-autograss.co.uk       01522 684493

_________________________________________________________________________

NASA REGISTRATION OFFICIALS

             Responsible For                  Name                      Email Contact                           Number      

Registration Co-Ordinator           Barbara Harper          Barbara.Harper@national-autograss.co.uk          0116 278 5502

 

East Midlands
Gloucester

Scotland                                              Louise Jones              Louise.Jones@national-autograss.co.uk               01994484633

 

South Wales 
West Wales
Welsh Celtic

Southern                                            Sandy Williams            Sandy.Williams@national-autograss.co.uk           01522 684493

 

West Midlands

M.A.P                                                   Elaine Winterburn    Elaine.Winterburn@national-autograss.co.uk       0116 239 3710

 

Essex
Yorkshire
North Yorkshire
North Western                                Barbara Gilder               Barbara.Gilder@national-autograss.co.uk            01527 871241

 

Kent
CGTRO                                                Diane Tomkinson          Diane.Tomkinson@national-autograss.co.uk     07709 471835

 

East Anglian
Shropshire                                      Brenda Northmore       Brenda.Northmore@national-autograss.co.uk   01745 334016

 

Fenland
Wiltshire
Dales
Southern Ireland
Northern Ireland                             Jan Ward                    Jan.Ward@national-autograss.co.uk                            01527 879422

_________________________________________________________________________

NASA EVENT PERMIT CO-ORDINATOR

Pat Patrick                        Pat.Patrick@national-autograss.co.uk                 01262 420437

_________________________________________________________________________

FIXTURE UPDATES

It is the responsibility of the hosting Club / League to inform our webmaster if you are racing or not for your upcoming meeting so we can update the NASA website accordingly. We ask all host Clubs / Leagues to utilise this service so we can ensure that the website remains as up to date as possible and we are able to publicise your meetings appropriately.

Please email fixtures@national-autograss.co.uk if you: cancel a meeting; change the details of a meeting; reschedule or arrange and additional fixture to those in the season NASA Fixture Book. This will be used for the purposes of publicising the meeting on the NASA Website and Official NASA Facebook Page.

Please Note - This does NOT bypass the normal routes for informing NASA of the above information. This service is purely for the use of publicising the changes on the internet so more people can be made aware. You will still need to contact NASA using the normal methods for the purposes of the Event Permits, Insurance etc.

_________________________________________________________________________

COMPANY DETAILS

The National Autograss Sport Association is a Limited Company Registered in England and Wales. Our Official Company details are confirmed below:

Registered Address: 
46 Brookside 
Alconbury 
Huntingdonshire 
PE28 2EP

Company Number: 
1716574

WEBSITE ISSUES / QUERIES / UPDATES

For any website specific queries, or to raise any issues with this site, please contact Lee Smith at Lee.Smith@national-autograss.co.uk or by calling 07788207978.

GENERIC CONTACTS

Association Secretary: Diane Tomkinson 

Diane.Tomkinson@national-autograss.co.uk

 

Company Secretary: Jeffrey Parish 

Jeffrey.Parish@national-autograss.co.uk

 

National Applications: Barbara Harper 
Barbara.Harper@national-autograss.co.uk

 

Website Updates: Lee Smith
Lee.Smith@national-autograss.co.uk

2019 NASA MEETINGS

SUNDAY 9TH FEBUARY 2019

SATURDAY 13TH APRIL 2019

SATURDAY 8TH JUNE 2019

SATURDAY 12TH OCTOBER 2019

SUNDAY 24TH NOVEMBER 2019

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Snapchat - White Circle

© 2010-2019 National Autograss Sport Association Ltd. Privacy Policy.
™ "Autograss" is a Registered Trademark of the National Autograss Sport Association Ltd

Website built and maintained by Browen Design