CONTACT

Here you can find out contact information for all NASA officials. Plus much more helpful informaiton.

In the first instance, please send all correspondence for the National Autograss

Sport Association Ltd to the Association Secretary, Diane Tomkinson@national-autograss.co.uk

_________________________________________________________________________

_________________________________________________________________________

NASA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

GENERIC CONTACTS

Association Secretary: Diane Tomkinson 

Diane.Tomkinson@national-autograss.co.uk

 

Company Secretary: Jeffrey Parish 

Jeffrey.Parish@national-autograss.co.uk

 

National Applications: Barbara Harper 
Barbara.Harper@national-autograss.co.uk

 

Website Updates: Lee Smith
Lee.Smith@national-autograss.co.uk

2020 NASA MEETINGS

SUNDAY 16TH FEBRUARY 2020

SATURDAY 18TH APRIL 2020

SATURDAY 13TH JUNE 2020

SATURDAY 10TH OCTOBER 2020

SUNDAY 29TH NOVEMBER 2020

(AGM)

                  Name                  

            Email Contact             

               Telephone               

NASA COMMITTEE

           Position/Name            

Chairman - Graham Bennetts

Secretary - Diane Tomkinson

NASA Scrutineer - Ady Taylor

NASA Scrutineer - Dave George

Scrutineer's Secretary - Gareth Jones

Chief Marshall - Stuart Thomas

Marshalls' Secretary - Sandy Williams

            Email Contact             

               Telephone               

NASA REGISTRATION OFFICIALS

             Responsible For                      Name                      Email Contact                           Number    

Registration Co-Ordinator           Barbara Harper          Barbara.Harper@national-autograss.co.uk          0116 278 5502

 

East Midlands
Gloucester

Scotland                                              Louise Jones              Louise.Jones@national-autograss.co.uk               01994484633

 

South Wales 
West Wales
Welsh Celtic
Southern                                            Sandy Williams            Sandy.Williams@national-autograss.co.uk           01522 684493

 

West Midlands

M.A.P                                                   Elaine Winterburn    Elaine.Winterburn@national-autograss.co.uk       0116 239 3710

 

Essex
Yorkshire
North Yorkshire
North Western                                Barbara Gilder               Barbara.Gilder@national-autograss.co.uk            01527 871241

 

Kent
CGTRO                                                Diane Tomkinson          Diane.Tomkinson@national-autograss.co.uk     07709 471835

 

East Anglian
Shropshire                                      Brenda Northmore       Brenda.Northmore@national-autograss.co.uk   01745 334016

 

Fenland
Wiltshire
Dales
Southern Ireland
Northern Ireland                             Jan Ward                    Jan.Ward@national-autograss.co.uk                            01527 879422

NASA EVENT PERMIT CO-ORDINATOR

Pat Patrick                        Pat.Patrick@national-autograss.co.uk                 01262 420437

FIXTURE UPDATES

It is the responsibility of the hosting Club / League to inform our webmaster if you are racing or not for your upcoming meeting so we can update the NASA website accordingly. We ask all host Clubs / Leagues to utilise this service so we can ensure that the website remains as up to date as possible and we are able to publicise your meetings appropriately.

Please email fixtures@national-autograss.co.uk if you: cancel a meeting; change the details of a meeting; reschedule or arrange and additional fixture to those in the season NASA Fixture Book. This will be used for the purposes of publicising the meeting on the NASA Website and Official NASA Facebook Page.

Please Note - This does NOT bypass the normal routes for informing NASA of the above information. This service is purely for the use of publicising the changes on the internet so more people can be made aware. You will still need to contact NASA using the normal methods for the purposes of the Event Permits, Insurance etc.

COMPANY DETAILS

The National Autograss Sport Association is a Limited Company Registered in England and Wales. Our Official Company details are confirmed below:

Registered Address: 
46 Brookside 
Alconbury 
Huntingdonshire 
PE28 2EP

Company Number: 
1716574

WEBSITE ISSUES / QUERIES / UPDATES

For any website specific queries, or to raise any issues with this site, please contact Lee Smith at Lee.Smith@national-autograss.co.uk or by calling 07788207978.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Snapchat - White Circle

© 2010-2019 National Autograss Sport Association Ltd. Privacy Policy.
™ "Autograss" is a Registered Trademark of the National Autograss Sport Association Ltd

Website built and maintained by Browen Design